Coming Soon

 

 

 

I have been in contact with HR.com about my next webcasts. It looks like I will be leading a brand new session on October 25 at 12:30 Eastern. This session will focus on RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing) and the adaptations that need to be made to attract the new generation workforce. I’ve not come up with a title for this yet, but I’ll promote it very soon!

I’ve also been asked to repeat one of my previous webcasts for their entire HR.com audience as a stand alone presentation in November. This session will be the Extreme Makeover: Recruiting Edition session that I did a couple of months back and received great reviews and feedback. No specific date has been assigned yet, but I will post it once the final arrangements have been confirmed.

Leave a Reply

