Upcoming Webcasts

Mark your calendars now!

HR.com Virtual Conference on July 17 at 11:30 a.m. Central (12:30 p.m. Eastern) – I will be focusing on the use of assessments in the screening of candidates. Do they really help?

SHRM Webcast on July 18 at 1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern) – I have submitted several topics to the sponsor of this webcast and will have a final decision very soon!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s